Contact

All-Ways Transit Office Employees 2012

All-Ways Transit, Inc.
7693 State Hwy 64
PO Box 194
Bloomer, WI 54724
Phone: 715-568-4652
Fax: 715-568-4698

Department Contacts:

Brian BleskacekOperations Manager
BrianB@allwaystransit.com
Lori PriceAdministrative Director
LoriP@allwaystransit.com
Chad RevoirDispatch
ChadR@allwaystransit.com
Deb ChristnerDispatch
DebC@allwaystransit.com
Quinn GibsonDispatch
QuinnG@allwaystransit.com
Laura BleskacekAccounts Receivable
LauraB@allwaystransit.com
Cindy Ferstenou-SteinmetzBilling & Payroll
CindyFS@allwaystransit.com
Roxie MikulaSafety Compliance Coordinator
RoxieM@allwaystransit.com
Kimberly SummerfieldHuman Resources
KimberlyS@allwaystransit.com